Our Sales Team

Search

Ian Burke

National Sales Manager

Burke picture

Mobile : 021 414 944

E-mail : ian.burke@virbac.co.nz

Peter Norgrove

Business Development Manager - CA & Equine

Norgrove picture

Mobile : 021 404 679

E-mail : peter.norgrove@virbac.co.nz

Noel Fletcher

Regional Sales Manager - North Island

Fletcher picture

Mobile : 027 625 8200

E-mail : noel.fletcher@virbac.co.nz

Carl Ahlfeld

Regional Sales Manager - South Island

Ahlfeld picture

Mobile : 021 321 800

E-mail : carl.ahlfeld@virbac.co.nz

Simon Belcher

Area Sales Manager - Northland, Waikato (West), Whanganui

Belcher picture

Mobile : 027 676 5633

E-mail : simon.belcher@virbac.co.nz

Deidre Vellenoweth

Area Sales Manager - Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Central Plateau

Vellenoweth picture

Mobile : 021 777 696

E-mail : deidre.vellenoweth@virbac.co.nz

Jayne Pulford

Area Sales Manager - Upper North Island

Pulford picture

Mobile : 021 522 719

E-mail : jayne.pulford@virbac.co.nz

Arran Wall

On Farm Sales - North Island
Area Sales Manager - Gisborne, Wairoa

Wall picture

Mobile : 027 561 4440

E-mail : arran.wall@virbac.co.nz

Noel Fletcher

Area Sales Manager - Hawkes Bay, Manawatu

Fletcher picture

Mobile : 027 625 8200

E-mail : noel.fletcher@virbac.co.nz

Debbie Dean

Area Sales Manager - Lower North Island

Dean picture

Mobile : 021 544 771

E-mail : debbie.dean@virbac.co.nz

Jane Butterick

Area Sales Manager - Upper South Island

Butterick picture

Mobile : 021 870 241

E-mail : jane.butterick@virbac.co.nz

Carl Ahlfeld

On Farm Sales - Upper South Island
Area Sales Manager - West Coast

Ahlfeld picture

Mobile : 021 321 800

E-mail : carl.ahlfeld@virbac.co.nz

Kristin Cottam

Area Sales Manager/On Farm Sales - Lower South Island

Cottam picture

Mobile : 027 289 5967

E-mail : kristin.cottam@virbac.co.nz