Our Sales Team

Search

Carl Ahlfeld

On Farm Sales - South Island - Production Animal

Ahlfeld picture

Mobile : 021 321 800

E-mail : carl.ahlfeld@virbac.co.nz

Simon Belcher

Area Sales Manager - Northland, Auckland, Waikato (West), Western Uplands - Production/Companion Animal

Belcher picture

Mobile : 027 676 5633

E-mail : simon.belcher@virbac.co.nz

Jane Butterick

Area Sales Manager - Upper South Island - Production/Companion Animal

Butterick picture

Mobile : 021 870 241

E-mail : jane.butterick@virbac.co.nz

Kristin Cottam

Area Sales Manager - Lower South Island - Production/Companion Animal

Cottam picture

Mobile : 027 289 5967

E-mail : kristin.cottam@virbac.co.nz

Debbie Dean

Area Sales Manager - Lower North Island - Companion Animal

Dean picture

Mobile : 021 544 771

E-mail : debbie.dean@virbac.co.nz

Deidre Vellenoweth

Area Sales Manager - Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Central Plateau - Production/Companion Animal

Vellenoweth picture

Mobile : 021 777 696

E-mail : deidre.vellenoweth@virbac.co.nz

Arran Wall

On Farm Sales - North Island - Production Animal

Wall picture

Mobile : 027 561 4440

E-mail : arran.wall@virbac.co.nz

Peter Norgrove

Business Development Manager - Equine and Grocery

Norgrove picture

Mobile : 021 404 679

E-mail : peter.norgrove@virbac.co.nz

Ian Burke

National Sales Manager - Production/Companion Animal

Burke picture

Mobile : 021 414 944

E-mail : ian.burke@virbac.co.nz