Virbac New Zealand

Meet Our Team

Executive Leadership Team

 

Fraser Hodgson

Fraser Hodgson

General Manager

Marcus Croucher

Marcus Croucher

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Lee

Richard Lee

National Sales Manager

Julie Butso

Julie Butson

Customer Experience Manager

Jason Devaney

Jason Devaney

Industrial Operations Manager

Nikki Cuff

Nikki Cuff

R & D and Licensing Manager

Matt Wells

Matt Wells BVSc

Technical Services Manager

 

 

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE TEAM

 

Travis Marsh

Travis Marsh

Product Manager - Production Animal

Simon Clark

Simon Clark BVSc MVM

Technical Product Manager -
Companion Animal & Equine

Erica McDonald

Erica McDonald

Customer Services

Megan Stephens

Megan Stephens

Sales & Administration Assistant

Sales Team

Simon Belcher

Area Sales Manager - Northland, Waikato

Mobile: 027 676 5633
E-mail : simon.belcher@virbac.co.nz

Jayne Pulford

CA/Equine Area Sales Manager - Upper North Island

Mobile: 021 522 719
E-mail : jayne.pulford@virbac.co.nz

Deidre Vellenoweth

Area Sales Manager - Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Central Plateau

Mobile: 021 777 696
E-mail : deidre.vellenoweth@virbac.co.nz

Arran Wall

Area Sales Manager - Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Wairarapa

Mobile: 027 561 4440
E-mail : arran.wall@virbac.co.nz

Noel Fletcher

Area Sales Manager - Manawatu, Wanganui, Taranaki

Mobile: 027 625 8200
E-mail : noel.fletcher@virbac.co.nz

Debbie Dean

CA/Equine Area Sales Manager - Lower North Island

Mobile: 021 544 771
E-mail : debbie.dean@virbac.co.nz

Alex Weary

Area Sales Manager - Upper South Island

Mobile: 021 321 800
E-mail : alex.weary@virbac.co.nz

Christina Thomsen

Area Sales Manager - Central South Island

Mobile: 021 870 241
E-mail : christina.thomsen@virbac.co.nz

Kristin Cottam

Area Sales Manager - Lower South Island

Mobile: 027 289 5967
E-mail : kristin.cottam@virbac.co.nz

Peter Norgrove

Business Development Manager - CA & Equine

Mobile: 021 404 679
E-mail : peter.norgrove@virbac.co.nz

Richard Lee

National Sales Manager

Phone : 07 850 2296
Mobile: 027 245 3383
E-mail : richard.lee@virbac.co.nz