Meet Our Team

Executive Leadership

 

Fraser Hodgson

Fraser Hodgson

General Manager

Marcus Croucher

Marcus Croucher

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Lee

Richard Lee

Commercial Manager

John Punch

John Punch

Industrial Operations Manager

Nikki Cuff

Nikki Cuff

R & D and Licensing Manager

Matt Wells

Matt Wells BVSc

Technical Services Manager

Travis Marsh

Travis Marsh

Marketing Manager

 

 

MARKETING & TECHNICAL

 

Travis Marsh

Travis Marsh

Marketing Manager

Katie Turner

Katie Turner

Digital Product Manager

Emma Crouch

Emma Crouch

Junior Product Manager

Matt Wells

Matt Wells BVSc

Technical Services Manager

Ellen Eyre

Ellen Eyre BVSc

Technical Veterinarian - Production Animals

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES

 

Erica McDonald

Erica McDonald

Customer Service Coordinator

Alicia Joubert

Alicia Joubert

Customer Service & Marketing Coordinator

 

 

Sales Team

Simon Belcher

Area Sales Manager - Northland, Waikato, Taranaki

Mobile: 027 676 5633
E-mail : simon.belcher@virbac.co.nz

Jayne Pulford

CA/Equine Area Sales Manager - Upper North Island

Mobile: 021 522 719
E-mail : jayne.pulford@virbac.co.nz

Deidre Vellenoweth

Area Sales Manager - Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Central Plateau

Mobile: 021 777 696
E-mail : deidre.vellenoweth@virbac.co.nz

Arran Wall

Area Sales Manager - Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Wairarapa, Manawatu-Whanganui

Mobile: 027 561 4440
E-mail : arran.wall@virbac.co.nz

Debbie Dean

Key Account Manager - CA
CA/Equine Area Sales Manager - Lower North Island

Mobile: 021 544 771
E-mail : debbie.dean@virbac.co.nz

Alex Weary

Area Sales Manager - Upper South Island

Mobile: 021 321 800
E-mail : alex.weary@virbac.co.nz

Kristin Cottam

Area Sales Manager - Lower South Island

Mobile: 027 289 5967
E-mail : kristin.cottam@virbac.co.nz

Peter Norgrove

Business Development Manager - CA & Equine

Mobile: 021 404 679
E-mail : peter.norgrove@virbac.co.nz

Richard Lee

National Sales Manager

Phone : 07 850 2296
Mobile: 027 245 3383
E-mail : richard.lee@virbac.co.nz