Virbac New Zealand

Our Sales Team

Peter Norgrove

Business Development Manager - CA & Equine

Mobile: 021 404 679
E-mail : peter.norgrove@virbac.co.nz

Noel Fletcher

Regional Sales Manager - North Island

Mobile: 027 625 8200
E-mail : noel.fletcher@virbac.co.nz

Simon Belcher

Area Sales Manager - Northland, Waikato (West), Wanganui

Mobile: 027 676 5633
E-mail : simon.belcher@virbac.co.nz

Deidre Vellenoweth

Area Sales Manager - Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Central Plateau

Mobile: 021 777 696
E-mail : deidre.vellenoweth@virbac.co.nz

Jayne Pulford

CA/Equine Area Sales Manager - Upper North Island

Mobile: 021 522 719
E-mail : jayne.pulford@virbac.co.nz

Arran Wall

On Farm Sales - North Island
Area Sales Manager - Gisborne, Wairoa

Mobile: 027 561 4440
E-mail : arran.wall@virbac.co.nz

Debbie Dean

CA/Equine Area Sales Manager - Lower North Island

Mobile: 021 544 771
E-mail : debbie.dean@virbac.co.nz

Jane Butterick

Area Sales Manager - Upper South Island

Mobile: 021 870 241
E-mail : jane.butterick@virbac.co.nz

Kristin Cottam

Area Sales Manager/On Farm Sales - Lower South Island

Mobile: 027 289 5967
E-mail : kristin.cottam@virbac.co.nz

Noel Fletcher

Area Sales Manager - Hawkes Bay, Manawatu

Mobile: 027 625 8200
E-mail : noel.fletcher@virbac.co.nz